EC TEAM and Support Staff


Rachel Dorf-Caine

School Counselor
rdorf-caine@capitolencoreacademy.org

Jami Pond

 MTSS Specialist
jpond@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Mallory Clough

MTSS Specialist
mclough@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Elizabeth Strimel

EC Teacher
estrimel@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Coleen Candeloria

EC Teacher
ccandeloria@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Malerie Goodman

School Psychologist
mgoodman@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Dena Akers

Kitchen Manager
dakers@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Gina Buracchio

Kitchen Aide
gburrachio@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Employment

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Elementary Certified Teachers (K-5)
  • Certified Middle School Teachers – Subject Specific: ELA, Math, Social Studies, Science
  •  Technology & Computer Arts Instructor
  •  Social Worker
  • Exceptional Children
  •  Teaching Assistant
  • Substitute Teachers

Access the online application here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.