EC TEAM and Support Staff


Alyssa Lanham

Social Worker
alanham@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Website

Gerard Falls

MTSS Specialist
gfalls@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Jami Pond

 MTSS Specialist
jpond@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Elizabeth Strimel

EC Teacher
estrimel@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Tandenika Carr

EC Teacher
tcarr@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Sharon Honeycutt

EC Coordinator 
shoneycutt@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Dena Akers

Kitchen Manager/Administrative Assistant
dakers@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jennifer Bullington

Adminstrative Assistant/Kitchen Aid
jbullington@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Employment

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Substitute Teachers

Access information here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.