Administrative Team


Angela Hill

Principal
ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jonathan Thomas

Assistant Principal
jthomas@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Joe Salisbury

Business Manager/Nutrition Director
jsalisbury@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Tabitha Trojan

Secretary
ttrojan@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Angela Romanowski

Founder/Visionary
angela@selectacademies.org

Will Kneer

Superintendent
wkneer@capitolencoreacademy.org

Employment

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Substitute Teachers

Access information here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.