Administrative Team


Angela Romanowski

Founder/Visionary
angela@selectacademies.org

Will Kneer

Superintendent
wkneer@capitolencoreacademy.org

Angela Hill

Principal
ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jonathan Thomas

Assistant Principal
jthomas@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Joe Salisbury

Business Manager/School Nutrition Director
jsalisbury@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Tabitha Trojan

Secretary
ttrojan@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Employment

Employment Opportunities

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Elementary Certified Teachers (K-5)
  • Middle School ELA Teacher
  • Dance Specialist
  • EC Teacher
  • Substitute Teachers

Access the online application here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]