Academics Team


Kindergarten Team

Yashica Williams

Bio

Website

Brittany Caudle

Bio

Website

Tanya Johnson

Bio

Website

1st Grade Team

Sarah Walker

Bio

Website

Emily Johnson

Bio

Website

2nd Grade Team

Stacey Magan

Bio

 Website

Renee Poche

Bio

 Website

DeAngela Cain

Bio

Website

Victoria Marshall

 Bio

 Website

3rd Grade Team

4th Grade Team

Carrissia Hill

Bio

 Website

Charla Weir

Bio

 Website

Wanda McLaughlin

Bio

Website

Mahlia Majka

4th Grade
mmajka@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

5th Grade Team

Courtney Samuelson

Bio

 Website

Sherrell Ezell

Bio

 Website

Barbara Flemming

Bio

 Website

Middle School (6th-8th) Team

Caitlin Russ

 Middle School ELA
cruss@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Website

Mallory Clough

 Middle School Math
mclough@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Sarah Hughes

 Middle School Science
shughes@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Takeema Hoffman

 Middle School Social Studies
thoffman@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 Website

Employment

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Substitute Teachers

Access information here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.