Academics Team


Kindergarten Team

1st Grade Team

Sherilyn Person

Bio Coming Soon

Website Coming Soon

Taylor Brown

Bio coming soon!

2nd Grade Team

3rd Grade Team

4th Grade Team

Carrissia Hill

Bio coming Soon!

Wanda McLaughlin

4th Grade wmclaughlin@capitolencoreacademy.org

Mahlia Majka

4th Grade
mmajka@capitolencoreacademy.org

5th Grade Team

Middle School (6th-8th) Team

Caitlin Russ

 Middle School ELA
cruss@capitolencoreacademy.org

Mallory Clough

 Middle School Math
mclough@capitolencoreacademy.org

Sarah Hughes

 Middle School Science
shughes@capitolencoreacademy.org

Takeema Hoffman

 Middle School Social Studies
thoffman@capitolencoreacademy.org

Employment

*We are currently looking for qualified teacher applicants. Please fill out the following online application.

  •  Interviewing Now for: ELA Middle Grades Teacher (6th-8th)

Access the online application here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.