Academics Team


Katelyn Lee

Kindergarten
klee@capitolencoreacademy.org

Katey Adams

Kindergarten
kadams@capitolencoreacademy.org

Stephanie Pearsall

Kindergarten
spearsall@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Melissa Griggs

1st Grade
mgriggs@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio 

Holli Bowermaster

1st Grade
hbowermaster@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Caitlin Russ

1st Grade
cruss@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jennifer Grunden

2nd Grade
jgrunden@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Stacey Magan

2nd Grade
smagan@capitolencoreacademy.org

 Bio

Tami Hagler

3rd Grade
thagler@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Hillary Jones

3rd Grade
hjones@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Amanda Muhammad

3rd Grade
amuhammad@capitolencoreacademy.org

Wanda McLaughlin

4th Grade
wmclaughlin@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

 

Mahlia Majka

4th Grade
mmajka@capitolencoreacademy.org

Martinique Woods

4th Grade
mwoods@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Courtney Samuelson

5th Grade – ELA and Social Studies
csamuelson@capitolencoreacademy.org

Rolisha Cain

5th Grade – Math and Science
rcain@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Gerard Falls

 Middle School ELA & Social Studies
gfalls@capitolencoreacademy.org

Ms. Barbara Flemming

 Middle School Math & Science
bflemming@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Employment

*We are currently interviewing for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year: 

  • Elementary Certified Teachers (K-5)
  • Certified Middle School Teachers – Subject Specific: ELA, Math, Social Studies, Science
  •  Technology & Computer Arts Instructor
  •  Social Worker
  • Exceptional Children
  •  Teaching Assistant
  • Substitute Teachers

Access the online application here.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.